Good Morning Read-a-thon Update

Jeepers creepers don’t love these peepers!

I did not read thru the night:( My eyes were very tired and blurry. I need reading glasses for long reading spells. Bi-focals suck! Up since 6 a.m. but I’ve spent too much time online checking in at the read-a-thon website and visiting other readers posts!

Since I started late yesterday morning I am counting my 24 hours from 9:30 a.m. instead of the start time of 8 a.m. so that gives me 2 1/2 hours to read so I’m off to ‘speed’ read these last couple of hours and stay offline!

Peggy Ann

One thought on “Good Morning Read-a-thon Update

  1. I'm so glad you joined the readathon! Its a fun day, for sure. Don't worry about how much you read – the socializing is the best part. Next readathon is in April

    Like

Leave a Reply

