The Right Red Hand is Here!

After reading Rich’s review for The Red Right Hand over @Past Offences I really wanted this book! I figured it would be hard to find and darned if I didn’t find a copy over @Paperbackswap!

First published in 1945 this is a nice 1970 Pyramid paperback copy (second edition) and I’m really looking forward to digging in!

Also arrived this last week were the two Peter May books I won over @Trees of Reverie during Bout of Books! Thanks again Sarah!

Now to stay off this computer and read!!

Peggy Ann

Leave a Reply

